Sell Our Beer

Join the Bright family

Make the world a little Brighter

Are you a Venue (bar, bottleshop, restaurant, brewery, website, beer club supermarket, etc) that loves Bright Brewery beer and wants to stock our beers?

Read on!

Bright Brewery beer is now stocked in more than 500 outlets all around Australia, and internationally – we have stockists throughout Vic, NSW, ACT, QLD, Tas, SA, Singapore and New Zealand!

We brew and package more than 30 beers a year across our MountainCrafted Core Range, Backcountry Seasonal Range, and Barrel Series Aged Beer Range.

You can check out our current beers here.

If you’d like to become part of the Bright Brewery family by stocking our beers in your venue, please contact the following members of our team:

National Sales Manager: Evin Craney
0406 262 724 | melbourne@brightbrewery.com.au
Melbourne Metro Sales
Interstate Distributors
International Export

Regional Vic: Jason Smith
0407 865 204 | sales@brightbrewery.com.au

Melbourne: Clinton Symons
0405 287 234 | vicsales@brightbrewery.com.au

TAS: Michael Koeller (Mr Drinks)  0427 423 026 | michael@mrdrinks.com.au
NORTH TAS: Matt Pike (Mr Drinks) | 0456 776 202 | northtas@mrdrinks.com.au

WA:  Jock & Phil (Froth Craft Beer)
jock@frothcraftbeer.com.au; phil@thefreodoctor.com

New Zealand: Matt Eats (Beer Jerk)
021 0393 155 | matt@beerjerk.co.nz

Singapore: Matthew Jamieson (Craft Brothers Distribution)
0420 987 488 | matthew@craftbrothers.com.au

Or send us a message below

Scroll to top