Sell Our Beer

Are you a Venue (bar, bottleshop, restaurant, brewery, website, beer club supermarket, etc) that loves Bright Brewery beer and wants to stock our beers? Read on!

Bright Brewery beer is now stocked in more than 350 outlets all around Australia, and internationally – we have stockists throughout Vic, NSW, ACT, QLD, Tas, SA, and even Singapore!

We brew and package more than 30 beers a year across our MountainCrafted Core Range, Backcountry Seasonal Range, and Barrel Series Aged Beer Range.

You can check out our current beers here.

If you’d like to become part of the Bright Brewery family by stocking our beers in your venue, please contact the following members of our team:

Sales Manager: Evin Craney
0406 262 724 | melbourne@brightbrewery.com.au
Melbourne Metro Sales
Interstate Distributors
International Export

Regional Vic & ACT: Jason Smith
0407 865 204 | sales@brightbrewery.com.au

NSW/QLD: Lachlan Buller (Redwood Distribution)
0404 809 468 | lachlan@redwooddistribution.com

TAS/SA: Marcus Masironi (Redwood Distribution)
0424 555 076 | marcus@redwooddistribution.com

WA:  Jock & Phil (Froth Craft Beer)
jock@frothcraftbeer.com.au; phil@thefreodoctor.com

Singapore: Matthew Jamieson (Craft Brothers Distribution)
0420 987 488 | matthew@craftbrothers.com.au

Scroll to top